Wonderland.

  • Contact
  • Delivery
  • Privacy Policy
  • Returns
  • Stockists
  • Subscriptions
  • Wonderland Magazine
    133 Notting Hill Gate
    London
    W11 3LB

    Tel: +44 (0)20 7243 9966

    Advertising enquiries
    Associate Publisher: Carlo@wonderlandmagazine.com

    Editorial Enquiries
    Managing Editor: Charlotte@wonderlandmagazine.com
    Editor: Lily@wonderlandmagazine.com

    Online Enquiries
    Online Editor: Maybelle@wonderlandmagazine.com
    Editorial Assistant: Elly@wonderlandmagazine.com

    Fashion enquiries
    fashion@wonderlandmagazine.com

    Shop enquiries
    info@wonderlandshop.com

    Internship enquiries
    intern@wonderlandmagazine.com
    Please specify in your email header if you wish to apply to Fashion or Editorial.

    Website Art Direction & Development: YES